Where, oh where, is that Stargate clip?

Many things happened today. … Well, not too many things, but here’s what they are.

1.  Finding a job as a teacher this moment, this far into the school year, is somewhat of a lost cause. I gave up for now.

2.  Work was cool. I made $59 in tips, but gave $14 to my cousin’s kid’s fund raiser. I got white macadamian nut cookies! Hell yeah!

3.  At work, Roybin (pronounced Robin) thought Kwanzaa was Mexico’s Christmas. … Yep. 🙂 … The link will explain.

4.  Also at work, we figured out that Bagheera is the name of the jaguar in Jungle Book.

5.  When I got home Josh texted me that in the episode he’s watching of Stargate SG1 Teal’c shoots Daniel Jackson with a water gun. Immediately, I try to find that clip on youtube or anywhere. It was not found. All I found was that it’s in the 10th episode, “Bane”, of Season 2.

However, I will provide some funny videos of SG1.

 

It takes a bit to load, so pause and wait. Play when it’s fully loaded. Sorry.

 

Great clip. The whole episode is great.

 

Teal’c does say “indeed” alot. I think this clip captures a few times he says “in need” as well. And, at the end when Bratak get’s his “indeed” in someone was sneaky and put Tuvac from Star Trek: Voyager saying “indeed.” I almost bust a gut. It all follows up with the cast mocking Teal’c. I love this show.

 

This was a cute clip. The only time “MacGyver” has ever been said on Stargate was the pilot episode. Carter says it in relation to a DHD, Dial Home Device.

OK, I don’t have anything else to say, so goodnight.

Leave a comment